HK Financial Services is now part of Blucora. Please visit Blucora for more details.
  • Blucora HK-Logo
  • HK Financial ServicesHKFS-Logo
  • HKFS RetirementHKRS-Logo
  • HK Alliance HKA-Logo
1-Your browser does not support SVG

Connecting tax advice to wealth management

Your financial navigation partner

Events

The Investment Advisory Committee conducted a live webcast on Thursday, July 19, 2012 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. Central and 2:00 p.m. Mountain. This webcast was specifically designed to share with our valued clients, our thoughts on 2012’s year to date performance and outlook. The recorded webcast can be viewed by clicking on this link .


The HK Alliance will host a Best Practices Forum and Tax Practices Forum on Wednesday, November 14th through Thursday, November 15th. This event will be held at Drury Inn, Des Moines, IA. Watch for details in the HK Alliance monthly e-mail or contact Nicole Gantz or Angie Recker.